Who we are

Brazil's leading international relations think tank

TEAM

Executive Board

Julia Dias Leite
CEO
+55 21 2206 4400
julia.diasleite@cebri.org.br
Carla Duarte
Director of External Relations
+55 21 2206 4409
carla.duarte@cebri.org.br
Luciana Gama Muniz
Director of Projects
+55 21 2206 4415
luciana.muniz@cebri.org.br

Executive Secretary

Rigmor Andersen
Executive Secretary
+55 21 2206 4228
rigmor.andersen@cebri.org.br

Projects

Marianna Albuquerque
Deputy Director of Projects
marianna.albuquerque@cebri.org.br
Léa Reichert
Project Coordinator
lea.reichert@cebri.org.br
Marina do Couto Rosa Liuzzi
Project Coordinator
11 98141-2180
marina.liuzzi@cebri.org.br
Thais Jesinski Batista
Project Analyst
21 2206 4424
thais.batista@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Neiva Souza
Project Analyst
eduardo.neiva@cebri.org
Larissa Vejarano
Project Assistant
larissa.vejarano@cebri.org.br

Institutional Relations

Cintia Reschke Borba Hoskinson
Partnership Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4426
cintia.hoskinson@cebri.org.br
Fernanda Araripe
Institutional Relations Manager
fernanda.araripe@cebri.org.br
Fernando Mattos
Institutional Relations Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4428
fernando.mattos@cebri.org.br
Caio Vidal
Special Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4414
caio.vidal@cebri.org.br
Lucas Bilheiro
Special Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4403
lucas.bilheiro@cebri.org.br
Bruno Garcia
Institutional Relations Analyst
(21) 2206-4412
bruno.garcia@cebri.org.br
Heron Fiório
Intern
+55 21 2206 4403
heron.fiorio@cebri.org.br

Communications and Events

Betina Moura
Deputy Director of External Relations
betina.moura@cebri.org.br
Nana Villa Verde
Events Manager
+55 21 2206 4428
nana.villaverde@cebri.org.br
Vitória Gonzalez
Events Analyst
+ 55 21 2206 4400
vitoria.gonzalez@cebri.org.br
Isabella Ávila
Events Assistant
isabella.avila@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Pich
IT Analyst
eduardo.pich@cebri.org.br

Administrative and Financial

Fernanda Sancier
Administrative-Financial Manager
+55 21 2206 4408
fernanda.sancier@cebri.org.br
Kelly Lima
Administrative Officer
+55 21 2206 4407
kelly.lima@cebri.org.br

BRAZIL'S LEADING
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS THINK TANK

Join this network!
BECOME A MEMBER