Who we are

Brazil's leading international relations think tank

TEAM

Executive Board

Julia Dias Leite
CEO
+55 21 2206 4400
julia.diasleite@cebri.org.br
Carla Duarte
Director of Institutional Relations and Communications
+55 21 2206 4409
carla.duarte@cebri.org.br
Luciana Gama Muniz
Director of Projects
+55 21 2206 4415
luciana.muniz@cebri.org.br

Executive Secretary

Rigmor Andersen
Executive Secretary
+55 21 2206 4228
rigmor.andersen@cebri.org.br

Projects

Marianna Albuquerque
Project Manager
marianna.albuquerque@cebri.org.br
Hugo Bras Martins da Costa
Project Coordinator
hugo.martinsdacosta@cebri.org.br
Léa Reichert
Project Coordinator
lea.reichert@cebri.org.br
Gustavo Berlie
Project Analyst
+55 21 2206 4424
gustavo.berlie@cebri.org.br
Thais Jesinski Batista
Project Analyst
+55 21 2206 4424
thais.batista@cebri.org.br
Larissa Vejarano
Intern
larissa.vejarano@cebri.org.br

Institutional Relations

Cintia Reschke Borba Hoskinson
Partnership Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4426
cintia.hoskinson@cebri.org.br
Fernanda Araripe
Institutional Relations Coordinator
fernanda.araripe@cebri.org.br
Caio Vidal
Special Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4414
caio.vidal@cebri.org.br
Lucas Bilheiro
Special Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4403
lucas.bilheiro@cebri.org.br
Bruno Garcia
Institutional Relations Analyst
(21) 2206-4412
bruno.garcia@cebri.org.br
Heron Fiório
Intern
+55 21 2206 4403
heron.fiorio@cebri.org.br

Communications and Events

Betina Moura
Communications and Events Manager
betina.moura@cebri.org.br
Nana Villa Verde
Events Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4428
nana.villaverde@cebri.org.br
Renata Fraga
Institutional Communications Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4423
renata.fraga@cebri.org.br
Nana Maria Barbosa
Events Analyst
+55 21 2206-4428
barbosa.nanamaria@cebri.org.br
Paula Reisdorf
Communications Officer
paula.reisdorf@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Pich
IT Analyst
eduardo.pich@cebri.org.br

Administrative and Financial

Fernanda Sancier
Administrative-Financial Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4408
fernanda.sancier@cebri.org.br
Kelly Lima
Administrative Officer
+55 21 2206 4407
kelly.lima@cebri.org.br

BRAZIL'S LEADING
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS THINK TANK

Join this network!
BECOME A MEMBER