Who we are

Brazil's leading international relations think tank

TEAM

Executive Board

Julia Dias Leite
CEO
+55 21 2206 4400
presidencia@cebri.org.br
Luciana Gama Muniz
Projects Director
+55 21 2206 4415
luciana.muniz@cebri.org.br
Feliciano Guimarães
Academic Director
+55 21 2206 4400
feliciano@cebri.org.br

Projects

Léa Reichert
Projects Deputy Director
+55 21 2206 4400
lea.reichert@cebri.org.br
Teresa Rossi
T20 Executive Manager
21 2206-4400
teresa.rossi@cebri.org.br
Thais Jesinski Batista
Projects Manager
+55 21 2206 4424
thais.batista@cebri.org.br
Julia Paletta
Energy and Climate Change Specialist
+ 55 21 2206 4428
julia.paletta@cebri.org.br
Beatriz Pfeifer
T20 Projects Coordinator
+ 55 21 2206 4428
beatriz.pfeifer@cebri.org.br
Gustavo Bezerra
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
gustavo.bezerra@cebri.org.br
Isabella Ávila
Projects Coordinator
+ 55 21 2206 4428
isabella.avila@cebri.org.br
Laís de Oliveira Ramalho
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
lais.ramalho@cebri.org.br
Laura Escudeiro de Vasconcelos
Projects Coordinator
laura.escudeiro@cebri.org.br
Iuri Rosario
T20 Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
iuri.rosario@cebri.org.br
Catarina Werlang
Junior Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
catarina.werlang@cebri.org.br
Daniel Fontes
Junior Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
daniel.fontes@cebri.org.br
Fabricio de Martino
T20 Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
fabricio.martino@cebri.org.br
Felipe Cristovam
Projects Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
felipe.cristovam@cebri.org.br
Leonardo David Silva dos Santos
Projects Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
leonardo.santos@cebri.org.br
Marcelo Gribel
T20 Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
marcelo.gribel@cebri.org.br
Rodrigo Barreto
T20 Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
rodrigo.barreto@cebri.org.br

Government and Institutional Relations

Antonio Souza e Silva
Institutional and Government Relations Advisory Board
+55 21 2206 4400

Corporate Relations

Henrique Villela
Deputy Director of Corporate Relations
+55 21 2206 4400
henrique.villela@cebri.org.br
Paula Lottenberg
Corporate Relations Manager
+55 21 2206 4400
paula.lottenberg@cebri.org.br
Jessica Ausier da Costa
Corporate Relations Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
jessica.ausier@cebri.org.br
Marianna Jardim
Corporate Relations Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
marianna.jardim@cebri.org.br
Eric Porto Moreno
Corporate Relations Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
eric.porto@cebri.org.br

Communications and Events

Caio Vidal
Deputy Director of Events, Communication and Marketing
+55 21 2206 4414
caio.vidal@cebri.org.br
Flávia Pinho
Institutional Communication Deputy Director
+55 21 2206 4400
flavia.pinho@cebri.org.br
Gabriella Cavalcanti
Communication and Marketing Manager
+55 21 2206 4400
gabriella.cavalcanti@cebri.org.br
Bruno Zilli
Editorial Coordinator of CEBRI-Journal
+55 21 2206 4400
bruno.zilli@cebri.org.br
Davi Bonela
Courses Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
davi.bonela@cebri.org.br
Isabelle Rodrigues
Communication and Marketing Coordinator
+55 21 22064400
isabelle.rodrigues@cebri.org.br
Julia Cordeiro
Events Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
julia.cordeiro@cebri.org.br
Beatriz Andrade
Communication and Marketing Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
beatriz.andrade@cebri.org.br
Lucas Buzinaro
Events Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
lucas.buzinaro@cebri.org.br
Lucas Machado
Communication and Marketing Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
lucas.machado@cebri.org.br
Vitória de Faria Ribeiro
Events Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
vitoria.faria@cebri.org.br
Laura Motta
Junior Communication and Marketing Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
laura.motta@cebri.org.br
Maria Eduarda Cerca
Event Assistant
+55 21 2206 4400
eduarda.cerca@cebri.org.br
Alice Nascimento
Communication and Marketing Trainee
+ 55 21 2206 4400
alice.nascimento@cebri.org.br
Victoria Corrêa do Lago
CEBRI-Journal Editorial Trainee
+55 21 2206 4400
victoria.lago@cebri.org.br
Giulia Novais
Events Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
giulia.novais@cebri.org.br
Lydia Medeiros
Institutional Communication Consultant
+55 21 2206 4400
lydia.medeiros@cebri.org.br

Administrative and Financial

Juliana Halas
Deputy Administrative Financial Director
+55 21 2206 4400
juliana.halas@cebri.org.br
Fernanda Sancier
Administrative-Financial Manager
+55 21 2206 4408
fernanda.sancier@cebri.org.br
Nana Villa Verde
Institutional Relations Manager
+55 21 2206 4428
nana.villaverde@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Pich
IT Coordinator
+ 55 21 2206 4400
eduardo.pich@cebri.org.br
Gustavo Leal
Financial Coordinator
+ 55 21 2206 4400
gustavo.leal@cebri.org.br
Marcele Reis
Human Resource Administrative Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
marcele.reis@cebri.org.br
Mariana Carluccio
Institutional Relations Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
mariana.carluccio@cebri.org.br
Miguel Junior
Financial Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
miguel.junior@cebri.org.br
Patricia Burlamaqui
Executive Secretary
+55 21 2206 4400
patricia.burlamaqui@cebri.org.br
Carlos Külps
Audiovisual and IT Support Technician
+55 21 2206 4400
carlos.kulps@cebri.org.br
Vânia Souza
General Services Assistant

BRAZIL'S LEADING
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS THINK TANK

Join this network!
BECOME A MEMBER